SAP TM Hub
Your account
Checking…
Delete your account
This deletes your membership, your sign-in history and the record of which glossary entries you opened. It cannot be undone.
Sign in or join, free.
Checking…
This deletes your membership, your sign-in history and the record of which glossary entries you opened. It cannot be undone.
Sign in or join, free.